01 My Ummah intro
02 My Ummah
03 Hasbi Rabbi
04 Ya Rasulallah
05 Try Not to Cry
06 Muhammad (pbuh)
07 Make a Prayer
08 Eid Song
09 Free
10 Munajat (Arabic)
11 Mother (Arabic)
12 We Will Never Submit
13 Du'a
14 Mother (Turkish)
Lyrics & composition: Sami Yusuf
© 2005 Awakening
All rights of the producer and of the owners of the recorded work reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this recording prohibited.

Aynal ummah?
Where is the ummah?

Rabbana unsurna
Qawwina wahhidna
Ilayka iltaja’na
Our Lord help us
Make us strong and united
In You we have sought refuge